The 2015 Winners!

Posted on Jun 5, 2015

Congratulations to the winners of the 2015 competition! We would like to thank everyone who entered the contest, and will be doing all that we can to help the three winners to get their scripts into the right hands!

First Prize – The Mullenbach Treatment by Alvin Easter

Second Prize – Harold the Peaceful by Sebastian van Hoek

Third Prize – Avengement by Michael Spohr


Is your script ready to compete in the next competition?  Enter The Contest